Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

News

Wed, April 03, 2019
OSU-OKC Student Nominated for Prestigious Nigh Leadership Scholarship Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City student...
Mon, April 01, 2019
OSU-OKC receives $25,000 grant from State Farm Insurance Co. Funds will support teen defensive driving courses and provide...
Thu, March 28, 2019
Free session to focus on Alexa for Business Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City will host a free lunch-and-learn...
Mon, March 25, 2019
School, agency will collaborate on adult education, trooper career awareness and other initiatives Officials from...
Wed, March 20, 2019
New advisor documents and shares process for peak enrollment periods  Last summer was Matt...
Wed, February 27, 2019
Horticulturist Heather Holm to speak at 2 p.m. Saturday, March 2 Horticulturist and award-winning author Heather Holm...
Tue, February 19, 2019
Construction technology students frame tiny homes for Oklahoma City nonprofit Pivot Students at Oklahoma State...
Thu, February 14, 2019
Oklahoma City campus hosts hydroponic growing container from LGR Farms Former Edmond Santa Fe High School basketball...
Wed, February 13, 2019
Annual dog wash raises funds for student activities and animal charities Veterinary technology students from Oklahoma...
Tue, February 12, 2019
Media Alert/Photo Opportunity When: 9 a.m., Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 What: Former Edmond high school basketball star...
Tue, January 29, 2019
Presentation to cover cloud computing on Amazon Web Services Presenters from Amazon Web Services will be on the Oklahoma...
Mon, December 10, 2018
Funds will be used to support school’s Fridays are for Careers program Bank of America has awarded a $10,000 Workforce...
Wed, December 05, 2018
With an impending storm bringing plunging temperatures and a chance of rain, snow or ice this weekend, safety officials at...
Fri, November 30, 2018
Emily Cheng, of Oklahoma City, was elected this fall to be chairwoman of the Commission for Rehabilitation Services for...
Wed, November 28, 2018
Funds will support OSU-OKC’s Fridays are for STEM Careers program Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City is the...
Mon, November 19, 2018
Program allows Dove Science Academy students to earn college credits, prep for STEM careers OKLAHOMA CITY (Nov. 19, 2018...
Thu, November 08, 2018
OSU-OKC Fire Protection director offers tips for a safe holiday season As temperatures begin to dip and families turn...
Tue, November 06, 2018
Third Paint This Town Orange banquet nets more than $330,00 for student scholarships Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma...
Thu, October 25, 2018
The Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City Farmers Market will celebrate the fall harvest this month by hosting its...
Tue, October 16, 2018
The Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City Farmers Market is the recipient of a $250,000 grant from the U.S. Department of...

Pages