Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

News

Wed, April 21, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY (April 21, 2021) -- Oklahoma City Public Schools’ Native American Student Services (NASS) is partnering with...
Thu, April 15, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – A pilot program to provide free driver’s education training and licensing exams to youth in foster care will...
Mon, April 12, 2021
Favorites like cinnamon rolls, funnel cakes and turkey legs to be available OKLAHOMA CITY (April 12, 2021) – Whether it’s...
Fri, April 09, 2021
There are three exciting options for graduation OSU-OKC Family,   There are many moving parts to a...
Fri, March 26, 2021
 OSU-OKC’s Business Services office remains up and running to serve our students. During construction in the...
Mon, March 22, 2021
The OSU-OKC bookstore’s order of caps, gowns and tassels has arrived. They are ready to sell on Monday for anyone coming...
Mon, March 08, 2021
OSU-OKC interim president showcases improvements at Allied Health New home of paramedicine program is in the works...
Tue, February 23, 2021
Oklahoma State University – Oklahoma City is proud to announce its recipients of the annual NISOD Excellence Awards. ...
Mon, February 01, 2021
OSU-OKC interim president recognizes faculty, students in video address College to celebrate 60 years in 2021...
Mon, November 09, 2020
The Oklahoma Gazette has named OSU-OKC a finalist in "best place for continuing education" and the winner for "...
Wed, September 16, 2020
OSU-OKC uses $1 million gift to launch Center for Social Innovation Center will present career pathways, education, and...
Tue, September 15, 2020
OSU-OKC to host Fair Food, Fun and Your Future event Favorites like funnel cakes, cinnamon rolls, turkey legs and more to...
Mon, August 31, 2020
SGA vice president praises leadership opportunities at OSU-OKC Freshman Madison Linton to serve as SGA VP for 2020-21...
Fri, August 28, 2020
OSU-OKC’s SGA president touts benefits of campus involvement Anthony Bollman to lead SGA for 2020-21 school year...
Tue, August 18, 2020
OSU-OKC's Project SOAR receives $1.7 million in grant funding. Student services program helps OSU-OKC students SOAR...
Wed, August 12, 2020
OSU-OKC Veterinary Technology program receives Banfield grant $12,000 grant will be used for X-ray machine, other...
Mon, July 20, 2020
OSU-OKC adds EMT option to Fire Academy, extends enrollment deadline Addition of EMT certification allows students to...
Thu, July 16, 2020
OSU-OKC to offer incident command certification to firefighters Three-day training session set for Aug. 11-13 on Oklahoma...
Wed, July 15, 2020
OSU-OKC to host summer movie series on campus Series to begin with family-friendly screening on Saturday, Aug. 1...
Mon, July 13, 2020
OSU-OKC offers free court reporting intro class Online class introduces stenography, career opportunities OKLAHOMA...

Pages