Skip Navigation

News

Thu, March 26, 2020
OSU-OKC student targets degree after turning life around  Stormy Poe battled addiction, arrests, lost custody of...
Wed, March 18, 2020
OSU-OKC extends deadline for nursing program applications Deadline was April 1; now extended to June 1 for fall semester...
Thu, March 05, 2020
Students teach machines to race at OSU-OKC event AWS DeepRacer event allows students to combine passion for robotics with...
Tue, February 25, 2020
Free online textbooks help OSU-OKC concurrent students More than $1 million in savings realized by OSU-OKC students...
Tue, February 18, 2020
OSU-OKC Library officials announce new tech upgrades New videoconferencing room provides convenience to students...
Thu, February 13, 2020
OSU-OKC names new director of Student Engagement Christina Young named to position after two years on campus OKLAHOMA...
Tue, February 11, 2020
OSU-OKC recognized as Certified Healthy Campus University recognized with excellence for fifth consecutive year...
Thu, February 06, 2020
OSU-OKC to host AWS DeepRacer event Community invited to learn, practice machine learning and robotics skills...
Mon, February 03, 2020
OSU-OKC grad, OHP trooper stars on ‘Live PD’ Trooper Cliff Kinsler earned associate degree in police science from OSU-OKC...
Mon, January 27, 2020
OSU-OKC student, 57, overcomes addiction, prison to earn degree Now 11 years sober, Katherine Burch earned associate...
Mon, January 06, 2020
OSU-OKC adds summer session of Fire Academy Spring academy reached full capacity nearly three months ahead of start of...
Thu, January 02, 2020
OSU-OKC’s Inspire program helps working adults achieve college success Program works with businesses and agencies to...
Thu, December 26, 2019
OSU-OKC nursing program awarded continuing accreditation Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing awards...
Tue, December 17, 2019
Boeing awards grant to OSU-OKC for concurrent enrollment program Funds totaling $45,000 support students at Oklahoma City...
Thu, December 12, 2019
OSU-OKC Farmers Market to merge with Scissortail Park Destination Saturday market set to open at Scissortail Park in...
Wed, December 11, 2019
OSU-OKC to assist students with child care expenses thanks to $160,000 grant Award is part of U.S. Department of...
Mon, December 09, 2019
OSU-OKC security officials warn of phone scam OKLAHOMA CITY (Dec. 9, 2019) -- Officials at Oklahoma State University-...
Wed, December 04, 2019
OSU-OKC to tackle court reporter shortage through new program Court reporting program will address ‘crisis level’ of...
Sat, November 30, 2019
OSU-OKC receives $50,000 Inasmuch grant to assist homeless with job skills OKC residents transitioning out of...
Thu, November 21, 2019
OSU-OKC to hold annual Poinsettia Sale Plants to go on sale Dec. 4-7 and Dec. 14 at John E. Kirkpatrick Horticulture...

Pages