Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

News

Fri, December 16, 2022
Another fantastic semester has wrapped up. Thank you for making OSU-OKC your home. Have a safe and happy Holiday...
Mon, December 12, 2022
A new grant will help expand a growing program at Oklahoma State University – Oklahoma City (OSU-OKC), leading to additional...
Thu, December 08, 2022
Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow! At least at the Bethany Children’s Health Center (BCHC). On December 3, OSU-...
Fri, December 02, 2022
Need to de-stress during Finals Week? There are a wide variety of events set up for Dec. 5-7! Finals Week Goodies will be...
Wed, November 30, 2022
Each November, OSU-OKC reach out to our students, staff, and faculty for referrals of OSU-OKC families who need extra...
Thu, October 27, 2022
OSU-OKC is proud to announce a $5,000 grant from The Merrick Foundation in support of the OSU-OKC Center for Social...
Wed, October 19, 2022
A new grant will provide educational pathways for individuals undergoing significant life challenges.  OSU-OKC has...
Mon, October 17, 2022
For the first time, the OSU-OKC STEM Division has awarded over $20,000 in scholarships to students in their programs for the...
Mon, October 10, 2022
OKLAHOMA CITY (October 10, 2022) – OSU-OKC Nurse Science Department is pleased to announce the return of the Margaret Brock...
Mon, October 03, 2022
Can’t get by to visit the president’s office? The president is bringing his office to you! President Newman will be...
Tue, September 13, 2022
OSU-OKC has several great events happening for Hispanic/Latiné Heritage Month!  Two different sessions with Angela...
Mon, September 12, 2022
OKLAHOMA CITY (Sept. 12, 2022) – OSU-OKC continues to succeed in preparing job-ready graduates in growing career fields and...
Thu, September 01, 2022
Reminder: The OSU-OKC campus will be closed Monday, Sept. 5, 2022, in recognition of the Labor Day holiday. Classes and...
Thu, August 25, 2022
OSU-OKC recently hosted Gov. Kevin Stitt for a ceremonial signing of a Memo of Understanding.  Senate Bill (SB)...
Tue, August 09, 2022
All graduates of first class of LPN to RN program pass licensure on first attempt   OKLAHOMA CITY (August 9, 2022...
Wed, July 27, 2022
  (STILLWATER, Oklahoma, July 27, 2022) -- Oklahoma State University students from the Oklahoma City and...
Thu, July 14, 2022
Alicia Wright is an OSU-OKC graduate who followed her successful law enforcement career by becoming an emergency services...
Wed, June 22, 2022
Krystan Turner credits her time at OSU-OKC as a “lifesaver” in making it possible to move to a higher-paying job. Turner...
Thu, June 16, 2022
Classes will not be held on June 20, 2022, and campus will be closed in celebration of Juneteenth.  Starting this...
Tue, June 14, 2022
OKLAHOMA CITY – Slots are still available for the streamlined LPN to RN and paramedic to RN program at OSU-OKC. Applicants...

Pages