Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

News

Wed, July 03, 2019
OSU-OKC’s nurse science program expands to meet community needs Program aims to double number of nurse science graduates...
Mon, June 24, 2019
At age 51, Cathy Tuton is not your typical Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City student. She’s a wife, a mother with...
Wed, June 19, 2019
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City’s Center for Safety and Emergency Preparedness is offering a motorcycle safety...
Fri, June 07, 2019
Leadership Academy provides participants with insights into a wide range of issues OKLAHOMA CITY – Five student...
Wed, May 22, 2019
Program formed in 2016 to respond to workforce demands OKLAHOMA CITY – Eleven students received associate degrees in...
Wed, May 15, 2019
Yasseri joins Oklahoma City campus after five years with OSU, Stillwater OKLAHOMA CITY – Officials with Oklahoma...
Wed, May 08, 2019
OSU-OKC Disability Services and Diversity Office unveils new office space and focus  With a merging of staff and...
Mon, April 29, 2019
Program recognized for substantial compliance with national standards The paramedicine program at Oklahoma State...
Mon, April 22, 2019
Variety of annuals and perennials available; proceeds benefit Horticulture Technologies program Oklahoma State University...
Wed, April 03, 2019
OSU-OKC Student Nominated for Prestigious Nigh Leadership Scholarship Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City student...
Mon, April 01, 2019
OSU-OKC receives $25,000 grant from State Farm Insurance Co. Funds will support teen defensive driving courses and provide...
Thu, March 28, 2019
Free session to focus on Alexa for Business Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City will host a free lunch-and-learn...
Mon, March 25, 2019
School, agency will collaborate on adult education, trooper career awareness and other initiatives Officials from...
Wed, March 20, 2019
New advisor documents and shares process for peak enrollment periods  Last summer was Matt...
Wed, February 27, 2019
Horticulturist Heather Holm to speak at 2 p.m. Saturday, March 2 Horticulturist and award-winning author Heather Holm...
Tue, February 19, 2019
Construction technology students frame tiny homes for Oklahoma City nonprofit Pivot Students at Oklahoma State...
Thu, February 14, 2019
Oklahoma City campus hosts hydroponic growing container from LGR Farms Former Edmond Santa Fe High School basketball...
Wed, February 13, 2019
Annual dog wash raises funds for student activities and animal charities Veterinary technology students from Oklahoma...
Tue, February 12, 2019
Media Alert/Photo Opportunity When: 9 a.m., Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 What: Former Edmond high school basketball star...
Tue, January 29, 2019
Presentation to cover cloud computing on Amazon Web Services Presenters from Amazon Web Services will be on the Oklahoma...

Pages