Skip Navigation

News

Mon, July 20, 2020
OSU-OKC adds EMT option to Fire Academy, extends enrollment deadline Addition of EMT certification allows students to...
Thu, July 16, 2020
OSU-OKC to offer incident command certification to firefighters Three-day training session set for Aug. 11-13 on Oklahoma...
Wed, July 15, 2020
OSU-OKC to host summer movie series on campus Series to begin with family-friendly screening on Saturday, Aug. 1...
Mon, July 13, 2020
OSU-OKC offers free court reporting intro class Online class introduces stenography, career opportunities OKLAHOMA...
Thu, June 11, 2020
OSU-OKC Farmers Market at Scissortail Park announces new hires Mary Bixler, Meghan Bradley join market as manager,...
Thu, May 21, 2020
OSU-OKC announces enrollment deadline for fall Fire Academy Students have until July 31 to enroll for eight-week academy...
Tue, May 19, 2020
OSU-OKC to provide online presentation on concurrent enrollment program University officials to work with Oklahoma Public...
Tue, May 12, 2020
OSU-OKC to host drive-through graduate celebration to recognize students School officials on hand to congratulate...
Wed, April 29, 2020
OSU-OKC expands virtual and online services to support students Online tutoring, virtual labs and video chat support...
Mon, April 27, 2020
OSU-OKC student chosen for mental health conference Only six students nationwide selected for honor of representative at...
Fri, April 24, 2020
OSU-OKC professors recognized with online learning award from State Regents Liberal Arts Division wins 2020 Oklahoma...
Wed, April 15, 2020
OSU-OKC seeks to help low-income teens with free driver training Grant funds from State Farm Insurance Co. will support...
Tue, April 07, 2020
Curbside Chronicle vendors become college students at OSU-OKC Grant from Inasmuch Foundation allows Curbside vendors to...
Thu, March 26, 2020
OSU-OKC student targets degree after turning life around  Stormy Poe battled addiction, arrests, lost custody of...
Wed, March 18, 2020
OSU-OKC extends deadline for nursing program applications Deadline was April 1; now extended to June 1 for fall semester...
Thu, March 05, 2020
Students teach machines to race at OSU-OKC event AWS DeepRacer event allows students to combine passion for robotics with...
Tue, February 25, 2020
Free online textbooks help OSU-OKC concurrent students More than $1 million in savings realized by OSU-OKC students...
Tue, February 18, 2020
OSU-OKC Library officials announce new tech upgrades New videoconferencing room provides convenience to students...
Thu, February 13, 2020
OSU-OKC names new director of Student Engagement Christina Young named to position after two years on campus OKLAHOMA...
Tue, February 11, 2020
OSU-OKC recognized as Certified Healthy Campus University recognized with excellence for fifth consecutive year...

Pages