Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

News

Tue, September 07, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City is turning 60 and that calls for a celebration. “We’re kicking...
Mon, August 30, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – Three leaders with ties to Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City were recently named NextGen Under 30...
Thu, August 19, 2021
New students got the fall 2021 semester kicked off with a kapow! as President Scott Newman, Pistol Pete, Dr. Steven Collins...
Mon, August 16, 2021
The Office of Student Engagement/Student Life has created a CANVAS page for all students to best access campus information....
Tue, August 10, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City is partnering with Curbside Chronicle and Penn Square Mall to...
Tue, August 10, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – The court reporting program at Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City and its instructor both were...
Wed, August 04, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – Two advocates involved in the OSU-OKC Center for Social Innovation program will take part Friday in the...
Tue, July 20, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – Cordell Jordan has been named senior director of marketing and communications at Oklahoma State University-...
Mon, July 19, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – Jeff DeLaughter had gone as far as he could go in his surveying career. Despite 25 years’ experience, he...
Wed, July 07, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – When the Air Race Classic scrapped its traditional format in favor of an air derby for 2021, Elaine Regier...
Tue, July 06, 2021
OSU-OKC officials have announced changes to the school’s leadership team. Dr. Joey Fronheiser has moved to take the...
Wed, June 16, 2021
Cowboy Family, In recognition of your hard work this year and the upcoming Juneteenth holiday, OSU is authorizing the...
Wed, June 02, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – Licensed practical nurses and paramedics can become registered nurses in just three semesters through a new...
Mon, May 24, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City honored two deserving individuals this month with the revival of the...
Thu, May 20, 2021
(STILLWATER, Oklahoma,  May 20, 2021) — Dr. Scott Newman has been selected as the next president of the Oklahoma State...
Mon, May 17, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – After being expelled from school in the third grade, Michelle Tubby received almost no formal...
Wed, May 12, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – Graduation will be celebrated three ways this spring at Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City. OSU-OKC...
Fri, May 07, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City has received a $5,000 grant from the Women’s Foundation of Oklahoma to help single...
Thu, May 06, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – National Nurses Week is May 6-12. Nursing is important at Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City, where the...
Tue, April 27, 2021
OKLAHOMA CITY – When the COVID-19 pandemic hit and Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City shifted 85% of its courses to an...

Pages