Skip Navigation

News

Thu, September 19, 2019
OSU-OKC to host inaugural NBA2K Showdown eSports tournament supported by Microsoft, State Farm Insurance, Oklahoma City...
Thu, September 19, 2019
New SGA president hopes to make lasting impact OKLAHOMA CITY (Sept. 19, 2019) -- Student Nestor Bravo is ready to leave...
Tue, September 03, 2019
OSU-OKC debuts new impaired driving simulator SIDNE vehicle incorporated as part of Alive@25 driving program OKLAHOMA...
Mon, August 26, 2019
OSU-OKC receives grant from Firehouse Subs Public Safety Foundation Grant money to be used to purchase equipment for...
Thu, August 15, 2019
OSU-OKC offers orientation sessions for single parents Childcare provided during Aug. 24 event OKLAHOMA CITY (Aug. 15...
Wed, August 14, 2019
OSU-OKC paramedicine director presents at EMS Show in London OKLAHOMA CITY (Aug. 14, 2019) – Oklahoma State...
Wed, August 07, 2019
OSU-OKC offers tuition waiver to high school juniors Juniors taking concurrent classes can have tuition waived for up to...
Tue, July 30, 2019
OSU-OKC, Energy Assist Foundation team up to dedicate futsal court Grand opening for new on-campus court set for Aug. 5...
Fri, July 26, 2019
OSU-OKC Library director named to council leadership position Elaine Regier named secretary of executive board for...
Tue, July 23, 2019
OKLAHOMA CITY (July 23, 2019) -- The Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City Office of Marketing & Communications...
Wed, July 03, 2019
OSU-OKC’s nurse science program expands to meet community needs Program aims to double number of nurse science graduates...
Mon, June 24, 2019
At age 51, Cathy Tuton is not your typical Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City student. She’s a wife, a mother with...
Wed, June 19, 2019
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City’s Center for Safety and Emergency Preparedness is offering a motorcycle safety...
Fri, June 07, 2019
Leadership Academy provides participants with insights into a wide range of issues OKLAHOMA CITY – Five student...
Wed, May 22, 2019
Program formed in 2016 to respond to workforce demands OKLAHOMA CITY – Eleven students received associate degrees in...
Wed, May 15, 2019
Yasseri joins Oklahoma City campus after five years with OSU, Stillwater OKLAHOMA CITY – Officials with Oklahoma...
Wed, May 08, 2019
OSU-OKC Disability Services and Diversity Office unveils new office space and focus  With a merging of staff and...
Mon, April 29, 2019
Program recognized for substantial compliance with national standards The paramedicine program at Oklahoma State...
Mon, April 22, 2019
Variety of annuals and perennials available; proceeds benefit Horticulture Technologies program Oklahoma State University...
Wed, April 03, 2019
OSU-OKC Student Nominated for Prestigious Nigh Leadership Scholarship Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City student...

Pages