Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

Science Faculty and Staff

Dr. Evan Burkala, Ph.D.
Department Head, Science
SB 300G
405-945-6713
evan.burkala@okstate.edu

Dr. Dean Scherer
Associate Professor, Science
405-945-3221
deanjs@okstate.edu

Dr. Ashley Mattison
Lead Instructor, Science
405-945-9193
ashley.j.mattison@okstate.edu

Christine Walters
Lead Instructor, Nutrition
405-945-9119
christine.n.walters@okstate.edu

Anthony Meleco
Lead Instructor, Physics
478-919-0196
ameleco@okstate.edu

Dr. Luke Rhodes
Lead Instructor, Anatomy
405-945-9110
lurhode@okstate.edu

Dr. Adrian Singh
Lead instructor, Chemistry
405-945-9153
adrian.singh@okstate.edu

Audrey Middleton
Science Laboratory Technician
405-945-6774
aumiddl@okstate.edu

John Vermeulen
Science Laboratory Technician
405-945-9148
john.vermeulen@okstate.edu