Skip Navigation

STEM Faculty & Staff

Terry Clinefelter
Interim Division Head, STEM
Department Head, Construction Technologies
405-945-3362
terry.clinefelter@okstate.edu

Patty Webb
Administrative Assistant, STEM
405-945-3220
patty.webb@okstate.edu

Ryan Hightower
Department Head, Surveying Technologies
405-945-8615
ryan.hightower@okstate.edu

Dr. Evan Burkala
Department Head, Science
405-945-6713
evan.burkala@okstate.edu

Dr. Dean Scherer
Associate Professor, Science
405-945-3221
deanjs@okstate.edu

Dr. Ashley Mattison
Lead Instructor, Science
405-945-9193
ashley.j.mattison@okstate.edu

Christine Walters
Lead Instructor, Nutrition
christine.n.walters@okstate.edu

Anthony Meleco
Lead Instructor, Physics
478-919-0196
ameleco@okstate.edu

Dr. Luke Rhodes
Lead Instructor, Anatomy
405-945-9110
lurhode@okstate.edu

Audrey Middleton
Lab Tech
405-651-0474
aumiddl@okstate.edu

Dr. Dan Bamper
Lead instructor, Chemistry
405-945-6747
bamper@okstate.edu

Dr. Armando Cruz-Rodz
Professor, Chemistry
405-945-9148
armando.cruz@okstate.edu