Skip Navigation

STEM Faculty & Staff

James Saunders
Division Head, STEM
405-945-3222
saundjw@osuokc.edu

Patty Webb
Division Secretary, STEM
405-945-3220
plwebb@osuokc.edu

Terry Clinefelter
Department Head, Construction Technologies
405-945-3362
terry.clinefelter@okstate.edu

Ryan Hightower
Department Head, Surveying Technologies
405-945-8615
rhighto@osuokc.edu

Dr. Kenneth (Ken) Lease
Department Head, Mathematics
405-945-3236
klease@osuokc.edu

Cindy Bales
Instructor, Mathematics
405-945-8611
cindyrb@osuokc.edu

Dan Biggs
Instructor, Mathematics
405-945-8682
drbiggs@osuokc.edu

Dr. Evan Burkala
Department Head, Science
405-945-6713
burkala@osuokc.edu

Dr. Dean Scherer
Associate Professor, Science
405-945-3221
deanjs@osuokc.edu

Dr. Ashley Mattison
Lead Instructor, Science
405-945-9193
ashley.j.mattison@okstate.edu

Anthony Meleco
Lead Instructor, Physics
478-919-0196
ameleco@okstate.edu

Dr. Luke Rhodes
Lead Instructor, Anatomy
405-945-9110
lurhode@okstate.edu

Audrey Middleton
Lab Tech
405-651-0474
aumiddl@okstate.edu

Dr. Dan Bamper
Lead instructor, Chemistry
405-945-6747
bamper@osuokc.edu

Dr. Armando Cruz-Rodz
Professor, Chemistry
405-945-9148
carmand@osuokc.edu