Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

STEM Faculty & Staff

Dr. Evan Burkala
Division Head, STEM
ETC 123 I
405-945-6713
evan.burkala@okstate.edu

Patty Webb
Administrative Assistant, STEM
ETC 123
405-945-3220
patty.webb@okstate.edu

Terry Clinefelter
Department Head, Construction Technologies
ETC 221 E
405-945-3362
terry.clinefelter@okstate.edu

Ryan Hightower
Department Head, Surveying Technologies
ETC 221 D
405-945-8615
ryan.hightower@okstate.edu

Dr. Luke Rhodes
Department Head, Science
Lead Instructor, Anatomy
SB 300 D
405-945-9110
lurhode@okstate.edu

Monica Estiandan
Science Lab Coordinator
SB 300 B
405-945-6774

John Vermeulen
Science Laboratory Technician
SB 300 C
405-945-9148
john.vermeulen@okstate.edu

Anthony Meleco
Lead Instructor, Physics
SB 300 H
405-945-9174
ameleco@okstate.edu

Dr. Kevin Morford
Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology
SB 300 F
405-945-3373
Kevin.morford@okstate.edu

Dr. Tim Pillar-Little
Instructor, Chemistry
SB 300 K
405-945-9157
tpillar@okstate.edu

Dr. Dean Scherer
Lead Instructor, Physiology
SB 300
405-945-3221
deanjs@okstate.edu

Dr. Adrian Singh
Lead instructor, Chemistry
SB 300 J
405-945-9153
adrian.singh@okstate.edu

Dr. Christine Walters
Lead Instructor, Nutrition
ETC 221 C
405-945-9119
christine.n.walters@okstate.edu

Lauren Yost
Lead Instructor, Microbiology
SB 300 G
405-945-9155
lauren.yost@okstate.edu