Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

STEM Faculty & Staff

Dr. Evan Burkala
Dean of STEM
ETC 123 I
(405) 945-6713
evan.burkala@okstate.edu

Patty Webb
Administrative Assistant, STEM
ETC 123
(405) 945-3220
patty.webb@okstate.edu

Diana Biswell
Department Head, Information Systems and Technologies
BT105A
(405) 945-3233
diana.biswell@okstate.edu

Terry Clinefelter
Department Head, Construction Technologies
ETC 221 E
(405) 945-3362
terry.clinefelter@okstate.edu

Haldor Howard
Associate Professor, Horticulture Technologies
JKB 111
(405) 945-3357
haldor.howard@okstate.edu

Ryan Hightower
Department Head, Surveying Technologies
ETC 221 D
(405) 945-8615
ryan.hightower@okstate.edu

Dr. Luke Rhodes
Department Head, Science
Lead Instructor, Anatomy
SB 300 D
(405) 945-9110
lurhode@okstate.edu

Amy Monks
Department Head, Mathematics
ETC 221 B
(405) 945-9188
amy.l.monks@okstate.edu

Shane Allen
Information Systems and Technologies
BT 105 H
(405) 945-8667
michael.shane.allen@okstate.edu

Cindy Bales
Mathematics
ETC 221 J
(405) 945-8611
cindyrb@okstate.edu

Tommy King
Instructor, PTDT
ETC 123 B
(405) 945-3236
tommy.king@okstate.edu

Rene Hurst
Information Systems and Technologies
LRC 302
(405) 945-3269
Rene.hurst@okstate.edu

Anthony Meleco
Lead Instructor, Physics
SB 300 H
(405) 945-9174
ameleco@okstate.edu

David Mills
Mathematics
ETC 221 A
(405) 945-9133
David.charles.mills@okstate.edu

Dr. Kevin Morford
Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology
SB 300 F
(405) 945-3373
Kevin.morford@okstate.edu

Courtney Miller
Anatomy Lab Tech
SB 300B
(405) 945-3774
coumill@okstate.edu

Chris Peele
Mathematics
ETC 221 G
Christopher.peele@okstate.edu

Dr. Tim Pillar-Little
Instructor, Chemistry
SB 300 K
(405) 945-9157
tpillar@okstate.edu

Dr. Dean Scherer
Lead Instructor, Physiology
SB 300
(405) 945-3221
deanjs@okstate.edu

Clifford Shaw
Outreach Coordinator
ETC 123 A
(405) 945-3239
Clifford.shaw@okstate.edu

Dr. Adrian Singh
Lead instructor, Chemistry
SB 300 J
(405) 945-9153
adrian.singh@okstate.edu

Richard Stocke
Assistant Professor, Information Systems and Technologies
BT 105F
(405) 945-3270
rstocke@okstate.edu

John Vermeulen
Science Laboratory Coordinator
SB 300 C
(405) 945-9148
john.vermeulen@okstate.edu

Dr. Justin D. Weeaks
Department Head, Horticulture Technologies
JKB 109
(405) 945-3350
justin.weeaks@okstate.edu

Lauren Yost
Lead Instructor, Microbiology
SB 300 G
(405) 945-9155
lauren.yost@okstate.edu

Dr. Jadith Ziegler
Lead Instructor, Biology
SB 300 L
(405) 945-3193
Jadith.ziegler@okstate.edu