Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Department Administration and Advisement

Penny RidenourTracy Edwards, MS, RN, CNE
Associate Professor and Department Head, Nurse Science
AH 1202
405-945-3301
tracy.edwards@okstate.edu
Swinney SwinneyE. Swinney
Administrative Assistant, Nurse Science
AH 1223
405-945-3210
e.swinney@okstate.edu
Gaytra NewcombGaytra Newcomb
Academic Advisor
1st Floor, Student Center
405-945-3313
gaytra.newcomb@okstate.edu
Gaytra NewcombRheannan Wilkins
Transitional Academic Advisor
1st Floor, Student Center
405-945-3349
rheannan.wilkins@okstate.edu

Nurse Science Faculty

Charlotte BarkerCharlotte Barker, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1216
405-945-3312
charlotte.barker@okstate.edu
Linda Brooks Linda Brooks, MS, RN
Associate Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1215
405-945-3295
linda.brooks@okstate.edu
Cherie DyerCherie Dyer, MS, RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1219
405-945-3274
cherie.dyer@okstate.edu
Jeri EssaryJeri Essary, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1220
405-945-3229
jeri.essary@okstate.edu
Gayla Florence-Clark Gayla Florence-Clark, MSN, RN
Associate Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1211
405-945-3390
gaylakf@okstate.edu
Jacquelynn GrosshansJacquelynn Grosshans, MSN, RN
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1233
405-945-3275
jgrossh@okstate.edu
Stella KalmanStella Kalman, MS, RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1229
405-945-6730
kalman@okstate.edu
Karla Mack Karla Mack, MS, RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1232
405-945-3306
karla.mack@okstate.edu
Wendy RogersRandi McCoy, MS, RN
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1232
405-945-9182
randi.mccoy@okstate.edu
Wendy RogersWendy Morris, MS, RNC-NIC
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1217
405-945-3337
wendy.rogers@okstate.edu
Wendy RogersLorie Murray, BS, RN
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1234
405-945-3314
lorie.murray@okstate.edu
Wendy RogersKelly Novakowski, MS, RN
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1228
405-945-6721
kellyon@okstate.edu
Wendy RogersJulie Rials, DNP, APRN-CNP, FNP-BC
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1221
405-945-3303
cherie.dyer@okstate.edu
Jennifer Schoelen Jennifer Schoelen, MSN, RN, RNC-OB
Associate Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1210
405-945-3265
jennifer.schoelen@okstate.edu
Wendy RogersPenny Sederis, MS, RN
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1214
405-945-3363
penny.sederis@okstate.edu
Angela SmithAngela Smith, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1234
405-945-3356
angela.smith12@okstate.edu
Vicky Stevens Vicky Stevens, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1233
405-945-3273
vicky.stevens@okstate.edu
Wendy RogersChriss Zielke, MS, RN
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1229
405-945-3268
chriss.zielke@okstate.edu

Simulation Faculty

Jennifer Duerksen Jennifer Duerksen, MSN, RN
Associate Professor, Nurse Science
AH 2022
405-945-3311
jennifer.duerksen@okstate.edu
Sandy Teel Sandy Teel, MSN, RN
Associate Professor, Nurse Science
AH 2022
405-945-3276
sandy.teel@okstate.edu