Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

Contact Information

Contact the Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Email: okc.finaid@okstate.edu

Mailing Address:
OSU-Oklahoma City
900 N. Portland Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Physical Address:
Student Center, Suite 100

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

FAX: 405-945-3319

General Financial Aid Inquiries

Vacant
Financial Aid Specialist
(405) 945-8646

Ms. Trudy Daniels
Financial Aid Specialist
(405) 945-8681
Trudy.daniels@okstate.edu

Vacant
Student Loan Representative
(405) 945-3283

Scholarships Inquiries

Ms. Ruby Perez
Scholarship Specialist
(405) 945-8641
perezr@okstate.edu

Financial Aid Counselors

Mr. Austin Borjas (Counselor for students with last names beginning with alpha A-G)
Financial Aid Counselor
(405) 945-3247
aborjas@okstate.edu

Ms. Mindy Stufflebeam (Counselor for students with last names beginning with alpha H-N)
Financial Aid Counselor
(405) 945-6706
Mindy.stufflebeam@okstate.edu

Mrs. Nneka Dean (Counselor for students with last names beginning with alpha O-Z)
Financial Aid Counselor
(405) 945-8684
nneka.dean@okstate.edu

Management

Ms. Kandyce Island
Financial Aid Officer
(405) 945-3237
kandyce@okstate.edu

Mrs. Bessie M. Carter
Director
(405) 945-3211
Bessie.carter@okstate.edu