Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

Faculty & Staff

Tiffany Smith
Division Head, Human Services 
PSTC 210J
405-945-8619
tiffany.r.smith@okstate.edu

Janet Stricklin
Division Secretary, Human Services 
HSEC139
405-945-9154
janet.stricklin@okstate.edu

Dr. Larry Robinson
Department Head
Bachelor of Technology in Public Safety Management 
HSEC 143
405-945-9172
larry.robinson@okstate.edu

Ben Davis
Department Head, Interpreter Training 
HSEC 144
405-945-3288
ben.davis10@okstate.edu

Kim Pearsall
Department Head, Early Care & Child Development
HSEC148
405-945-6798
kim.pearsall@okstate.edu

Joe Bennett
Director, Fire Protection
PSTC 210F
405-945-8672
joebe@okstate.edu

Connie Bradley
Secretary, Public Safety
PSTC 210
405-945-6778
connie.bradley@okstate.edu

Justin Hunter
EMS Program Director 
AH 1236
405-945-9159
justin.hunter@okstate.edu

Petra Hutchison
Associate Professor, Early Care & Child Development 
HSEC148
405-945-6786
petra.hutchison@okstate.edu

Jeff Rosson
Coordinator, Scholars for Excellence 
HSEC142
405-945-9168
jeff.rosson@okstate.edu

Frank Strange
Instructor
Emergency Medical Services
AH 1239
405-945-9179
frank.strange@okstate.edu

Dustin Whitten
COPS Director
Police Science
PSTC 210I
405-945-9106
dustin.whitten@okstate.edu

Jerad Warlick
Instructor, EMS
AH 1236
405-945-6763
jeradcw@okstate.edu

Robert Aguilar
Lab Coordinator
AH 1241
405-945-9115
Robert.aguilar10@okstate.edu

Jacqueline Steyn
Department Head, Social Services
HSEC 150
405-945-9173
Jacqueline.mullen@okstate.edu

Katrina Payne
Clinical Coordinator
Paramedicine
AH 1240
405-945-3352
kmpayne@okstate.edu