Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Tiffany Smith
Division Head, Human Services 
PSTC 210J
405-945-8619
tiffa@osuokc.edu

Janet Stricklin
Division Secretary, Human Services 
HSEC139
405-945-9154
jsstric@osuokc.edu

Dr. Larry Robinson
Department Head
Bachelor of Technology in Public Safety Management 
HSEC 143
405-945-9172
lwrobin@osuokc.edu

Ben Davis
Department Head, Interpreter Training 
HSEC 144
405-945-3288
ben.davis10@osuokc.edu

Ann Lowrance
Department Head, Social Services
HSEC146
405-945-9173
nancyal@osuokc.edu

Kim Pearsall
Department Head, Early Care & Child Development
HSEC148
405-945-6798
pkimie@osuokc.edu

Joe Bennett
Director, Fire Protection
PSTC 210F
405-945-8672
joebe@okstate.edu

Connie Bradley
Secretary, Public Safety
PSTC 210
405-945-6778
connie.bradley@okstate.edu

Justin Hunter
EMS Program Director 
PSTC 210C
405-945-9159
justin.hunter@osuokc.edu

Petra Hutchison
Associate Professor, Early Care & Child Development 
HSEC148
405-945-6786
petra@osuokc.edu 

Whitney Kemp
Instructor, EMS 
PSTC 210F
405-945-3340
whitnlw@osuokc.edu

Jeff Rosson
Coordinator, Scholars for Excellence 
HSEC142
405-945-9168
rossonj@osuokc.edu 

Machelle Krause
Clinical Coordinator
Emergency Medical Services
PSTC 114
405-945-3279
machelle.krause@osuokc.edu

Frank Strange
Instructor
Emergency Medical Services
PSTC 201C
405-945-9179
fstrang@osuokc.edu

Dustin Whitten
COPS Director
Police Science
PSTC 210I
405-945-9106
dustin.whitten@osuokc.edu

Jerad Warlick
Lab coordinator
PSTC 210A
405-945-6763
jeradcw@osuokc.edu