Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Penny RidenourPenny Ridenour
Division Head, Health Sciences
AH 1204
405-945-9177
periden@osuokc.edu
Swinney Swinney Swinney Swinney
Division Secretary, Health Sciences-Nurse Science
AH 1223
405-945-3210
sedwina@osuokc.edu
Vicki Prince Vicki Prince
Division Secretary, Health Sciences
AH 1223
405-945-3210
vprince@osuokc.edu

Diagnostic Imaging Department

Karen Bubb Karen Bubb
Department Head, Diagnostic Medical Imaging
AH 1206
405-945-3212
kbubb@osuokc.edu
Christina Stewart Christina Stewart
Program Director, Adult Echocardiography
AH 1231
405-945-3328
versaw@osuokc.edu
Caryn Krueger Caryn Krueger
Program Director, Radiologic Technology
AH 1208
405-945-3377
caryn.krueger@osuokc.edu

Health Care Administration

Penny Ridenour Penny Ridenour
Lead Instructor, Health Care Management
AH 1204
405-945-9177
periden@osuokc.edu

Nurse Science Department

Crystal Martin Crystal Martin
Department Head, Nurse Science
AH 1232
405-945-3301
cmendell@osuokc.edu
Gaytra NewcombGaytra Newcomb
Lead Academic Advisor, Nurse Science
SC 160
405-945-3313
ngaytra@osuokc.edu
Charlotte BarkerCharlotte Barker
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1233
405-945-3312
charlotte.barker
Linda Brooks Linda Brooks
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1215
405-945-3295
lsbrook@osuokc.edu
Stephenia Disabella Stephenia Disabella
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1212
405-945-3275
disabel@osuokc.edu
Jennifer Downing Jennifer Downing
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1214
405-945-9182
Jennifer.D.Downing@okstate.edu
Jennifer Duerksen Jennifer Duerksen
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 2022
405-945-3311
jlduerk@osuokc.edu
Cherie DyerCherie Dyer
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1221
405-945-3274
cherie.dyer@osuokc.edu
Gayla Florence-Clark Gayla Florence-Clark
Associate Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1211
405-945-3390
gaylakf@osuokc.edu
Karla Mack Karla Mack
Instructor, Health Sciences
AH 1232
405-945-3306
Karla.mack@okstate.edu
Susan RadcliffeSusan Radcliffe
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1209
405-945-3303
susan.radcliffe
Wendy RogersWendy Rogers
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1234
405-945-3337
wendy.rogers
Jennifer Schoelen Jennifer Schoelen
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1210
405-945-3265
hymel@osuokc.edu
Vicky Stevens Vicky Stevens
Instructor, Health Sciences
AH 1233
405-945-3273
Vicky.stevens@okstate.edu
Sandy Teel Sandy Teel
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 2022
405-945-3276
sjteel@osuokc.edu
Angela Smith Angela Smith
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1234
405-945-3356
angela.smith12@okstate.edu
Stella Kalman Stella Kalman
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1229
405-945-6730
kalman@okstate.edu