Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

Faculty and Staff

Penny RidenourPenny Ridenour
Division Head, Health Sciences
AH 1204
405-945-9177
penny.ridenour@okstate.edu
Swinney Swinney Swinney Swinney
Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences-Nurse Science
AH 1223
405-945-3210
e.swinney@okstate.edu
Gaytra NewcombGaytra Newcomb
Lead Academic Advisor, Nurse Science
SC 160
405-945-3313
gaytra.newcomb@okstate.edu

Diagnostic Imaging Department

Karen Bubb Karen Bubb
Department Head, Diagnostic Medical Imaging
AH 1206
405-945-3212
kbubb@okstate.edu
Christina Stewart Christina Stewart
Program Director, Adult Echocardiography
AH 1231
405-945-3328
christina.stewart12@okstate.edu
Caryn Krueger Caryn Krueger
Program Director, Radiologic Technology
AH 1208
405-945-3377
caryn.krueger@okstate.edu

Health Care Administration

Cindy Akkerman Cindy Akkerman
Department Head, Health Care Management
AH 1205
405-945-6797
cindy.akkerman@okstate.edu
Penny Ridenour Penny Ridenour
Lead Instructor, Health Care Management
AH 1204
405-945-9177
periden@osuokc.edu

Nurse Science Department

Penny RidenourTracy Edwards
Department Head, Nurse Science
AH 1232
405-945-3210
tracy.edwards@okstate.edu
Charlotte BarkerCharlotte Barker
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1233
405-945-3312
charlotte.barker@okstate.edu
Linda Brooks Linda Brooks
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1215
405-945-3295
linda.brooks@okstate.edu
Stephenia Disabella Stephenia Disabella
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1212
405-945-3275
stephenia.disabella@okstate.edu
Jennifer Downing Jennifer Downing
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1214
405-945-9182
jennifer.d.downing@okstate.edu
Cherie DyerCherie Dyer
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1221
405-945-3274
cherie.dyer@okstate.edu
Gayla Florence-Clark Gayla Florence-Clark
Associate Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1211
405-945-3390
gaylakf@okstate.edu
Stella KalmanStella Kalman
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1229
405-945-6730
kalman@okstate.edu
Karla Mack Karla Mack
Instructor, Health Sciences
AH 1232
405-945-3306
karla.mack@okstate.edu
Susan RadcliffeSusan Radcliffe
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1209
405-945-3303
susan.radcliffe@okstate.edu
Wendy RogersWendy Rogers
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1234
405-945-3337
wendy.rogers@okstate.edu
Jennifer Schoelen Jennifer Schoelen
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 1210
405-945-3265
jennifer.schoelen@okstate.edu
Angela SmithAngela Smith
Instructor, Nurse Science
AH 1234
405-945-3356
angela.smith12@okstate.edu
Vicky Stevens Vicky Stevens
Instructor, Health Sciences
AH 1233
405-945-3273
vicky.stevens@okstate.edu

Sim Lab Nursing Faculty

Jennifer Duerksen Jennifer Duerksen
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 2022
405-945-3311
jennifer.duerksen@okstate.edu
Sandy Teel Sandy Teel
Assistant Professor, Nurse Science
AH 2022
405-945-3276
sandy.teel@okstate.edu