Skip Navigation

GLBT+ SafeZone

A SafeZone Ally is someone who chooses to become educated about gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender+ issues, and believes all sexual/affection orientations and gender presentations should be acknowledged and supported.

OSU-OKC Faculty/Staff SafeZone Allies

Bri Cale
Science Specialist of Project SOAR-Student Support Services/TRIO
Student Center, Room 240C
Office: (405) 945-9169 | Text: (405) 673-8216
bri.burnett@okstate.edu 

Emily Cheng
Director of Disability Services and Diversity
Student Center, Room 136D
Office: (405) 945-3385
emily.cheng@okstate.edu 

Krystle Dick
Director of Academic Advisement
Student Center, Room 121
Office: (405) 945-3391
krystle.dick@okstate.edu 

Dezzarae Francis
Counselor/Coordinator of Project SOAR-Student Support Services/TRIO
Student Center, Room 240A
Office: (405) 945-8686 | Text: (405) 703-6209
dezzarae.francis@okstate.edu 

Kenia Hernandez
Office Specialist of Project SOAR-Student Support Services/TRIO
Student Center, Room 240
Office: (405) 945-8627 | Text: (405) 835-2939
kenhern@okstate.edu 

DeNara Hill
Division Head, Initial College Studies
Learning Resource Center, Room 210
Office: (405) 945-9107
denara.hill@okstate.edu 

Tamra Johnston
Assistant Professor of History, Department of Humanities
Learning Resource Center, Room 306
Office: (405) 945-3380
tamrarb@okstate.edu 

Hayden McAlpin
Math Specialist of Project SOAR-Student Support Services/TRIO
Student Center, Room 240C
Office: (405) 945-3371 | Text: (405) 673-8216
hayden.mcalpin@okstate.edu 

Brandee Morgan
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Student Center, Room 120
Office: (405) 945-3315
brandee.morgan@okstate.edu 

Deborah Morgan
Director of Project SOAR-Student Support Services/TRIO
Student Center, Room 240B
Office: (405) 945-8625 | Text: (405) 703-6252 
deborah.morgan11@okstate.edu 

Coral Rewasiewicz
Coordinator, Student Development
Student Center, Room 182
Office: (405) 945-6796
coralr@okstate.edu 

Jacqui Richardson
Academic Advisor
Student Center, Room 158
Office: (405) 945-3324
jacqui.smith@okstate.edu 

Griffin Smith
Library Assistant
Learning Resource Center, 4th floor Library
Office: (405) 945-3251
griffin.smith@okstate.edu 

Christina Troxtell
Director of Student Engagement
Student Center, Room 176
Office: (405) 945-9151
christina.troxtell@okstate.edu 

Dorothy Weaver
Department Head, Behavioral Science
Learning Resource Center, Room 318
Office: (405) 945-6741
weavedc@okstate.edu