Skip Navigation
Oklahoma City - An OSU Degree in OKC.

News

Thu, December 21, 2017
Bachelor of Technology in Emergency Responder Administration (BT-ERA) graduate Rusty Stringer was recently recognized with...
Thu, November 09, 2017
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City (OSU-OKC) Assistant Professor of Communications Cynthia Vleugels’ paper was recently...
Thu, October 26, 2017
Longtime OSU-OKC professor Dr. Doug Baker recently entered into retirement, but not before leaving a lasting impression on...
Mon, October 16, 2017
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City’s (OSU-OKC) Hispanic Student Association (HSA) recently won first place for their...
Thu, October 12, 2017
(October 12, 2017, Oklahoma City) – A graduation rate that has more than doubled and one of the state’s highest mid-career...
Tue, October 03, 2017
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City (OSU-OKC) student Justin Forest has his mind made up: after graduating with his...
Wed, September 06, 2017
Oklahoma City resident Emily Cheng was recently elected vice chair of the Commission for Rehabilitation Services. The...
Wed, September 06, 2017
When Mollie Wilkinson opened the mailbox, she spotted the familiar silver tube she had been hoping to receive. Hundreds of...
Thu, August 31, 2017
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City (OSU-OKC) Public Safety Department Head Lynn Wojcik recently won three gold...
Thu, August 10, 2017
(August 10, 2017, Oklahoma City, OK) – Recent Western Heights High School graduate Miguel Chavez refers to the Upward...
Tue, July 25, 2017
OSU-OKC maintenance employee pens charming young adult novel Wiping sweat from his brow, K.J. Blocker climbs down a...
Thu, June 29, 2017
Dear Campus Community, Today the Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education for Oklahoma’s 25 public colleges and...
Tue, June 20, 2017
(Oklahoma City, OK) Natalie Shirley, president of Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City (OSU-OKC) since 2011, has...
Mon, May 22, 2017
Congratulations to OSU-OKC English Professor Bonner Slayton! Slayton is the third recipient of the Liberal Arts Division’s...
Wed, December 14, 2016
News & Events Wednesday, December 14, 2016 OSU-OKC Professors Recognized for Excellence in the Classroom (...
Wed, December 14, 2016
News & Events Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Record Numbers at OSU-OKC Special Education Transition Workshop...
Wed, December 07, 2016
News & Events Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Artsy Version of Mannequin Challenge Our Introduction to Art...
Thu, November 24, 2016
News & Events Monday, November 28, 2016 Oklahoma Political Science Association Awards OSU-OKC Adjunct...
Thu, November 03, 2016
News & Events Thursday, November 3, 2016 Students Impacted by Heritage College Closure Invited to OSU-OKC...
Thu, April 21, 2016
News & Events Thursday, April 21, 2016 OSU-OKC and OHSO to Celebrate Motorcycle Safety Month with Kickoff...

Pages