Skip Navigation

News

Mon, December 10, 2018
Funds will be used to support school’s Fridays are for Careers program Bank of America has awarded a $10,000 Workforce...
Wed, December 05, 2018
With an impending storm bringing plunging temperatures and a chance of rain, snow or ice this weekend, safety officials at...
Fri, November 30, 2018
Emily Cheng, of Oklahoma City, was elected this fall to be chairwoman of the Commission for Rehabilitation Services for...
Wed, November 28, 2018
Funds will support OSU-OKC’s Fridays are for STEM Careers program Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City is the...
Wed, November 21, 2018
Plants available in Orange Spice, white, pink and red on OSU-OKC campus The Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City...
Mon, November 19, 2018
Program allows Dove Science Academy students to earn college credits, prep for STEM careers Oklahoma State University-...
Thu, November 08, 2018
OSU-OKC Fire Protection director offers tips for a safe holiday season As temperatures begin to dip and families turn...
Tue, November 06, 2018
Third Paint This Town Orange banquet nets more than $330,00 for student scholarships Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma...
Thu, October 25, 2018
The Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City Farmers Market will celebrate the fall harvest this month by hosting its...
Tue, October 16, 2018
The Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City Farmers Market is the recipient of a $250,000 grant from the U.S. Department of...
Wed, October 03, 2018
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City will recognize a trio of community leaders at the school’s biennial scholarship...
Tue, September 25, 2018
A multi-month hiring event aimed at identifying employees for Amazon facilities in Oklahoma City will kick off Oct. 1 at...
Thu, August 02, 2018
OSU-OKC and Dove Science Academy (Dove) continued to collaborate on EXCELerate: Dove, a program supported by a grant from...
Thu, August 02, 2018
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City (OSU-OKC) hosted its annual college and career exploration camp, “So You Want to Be...
Wed, May 23, 2018
OSU-OKC student Daniela Arvizo was recently elected as the communications director for the Oklahoma Student Government...
Tue, May 22, 2018
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City (OSU-OKC) Early Settlement Mediation Services Director Lauren O’Brien has something...
Mon, April 02, 2018
Lori Young is an attorney and the executive director of a nonprofit agency that provides legal services to people in poverty...
Fri, March 09, 2018
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City (OSU-OKC) adjunct professor Allan Abrams was recently selected as a subject matter...
Fri, March 09, 2018
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City (OSU-OKC) adjunct professor Allan Abrams was recently selected as a subject matter...
Thu, December 21, 2017
Bachelor of Technology in Emergency Responder Administration (BT-ERA) graduate Rusty Stringer was recently recognized with...

Pages