Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff Information

Amber Hefner
Division Head
Business and Agriculture Technologies 
JKB 106
(405) 945-3293
amber.hefner@okstate.edu

Bonnie Skaggs
Administrative Assistant
Business and Agriculture Technologies 
JKB 103
(405) 945-3358
bonnie.skaggs@okstate.edu

Denise Welker
Greenhouse and Gardens Manager
Business and Agriculture Technologies 
(405) 945-3344
denise.welker@okstate.edu


Business Administration

Lisa McConnell
Department Head
Business Administration
JKB 114
(405) 945-3366
lisa.mcconnell@okstate.edu

Sheryl Heaton Powers
Assistant Professor
Business Administration
JKB 108
(405) 945-3266
sheryl.heaton.powers@okstate.edu

Tony Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Business Administration
JKB 110
(405) 945-3365
tony.smith@okstate.edu

John Strange, CPA
Associate Professor
Business Administration
JKB 107
(405) 945-3397
john.strange@okstate.edu


Horticulture Technologies

Justin D. Weeaks, Ph.D.
Department Head
Horticulture Technologies
JKB 109
(405) 945-3350
justin.weeaks@okstate.edu

Haldor Howard
Associate Professor
Horticulture Technologies
JKB 111
(405) 945-3357
haldor.howard@okstate.edu


Information Systems and Technologies

Diana Biswell
Department Head
Information Systems and Technologies
BT105A
(405) 945-3233
diana.biswell@okstate.edu

Richard Stocke
Instructor
Information Systems and Technologies
BT 105F
(405) 945-3270
rstocke@okstate.edu

 


Veterinary Technology

Kimberly Reeds, DVM, MS, DACVIM (oncology)
Department Head
Veterinary Technology
JKB 236
(405) 945-6746
kimberly.reeds@okstate.edu

Shawna Clanton, RVT
Clincial Coordinator
Veterinary Technology
JKB 230C
(405) 945-6742
shawna.clanton@okstate.edu

Shawn Wellden, RVT
Compliance Officer
Veterinary Technology
JKB 230A
(405) 945-3364
shawn.wellden@okstate.edu


Ancillary Programs